Dosen

Foto

Nama

Email

Prof. Dr. Ir. Ngadino Surip Diposumarto, M.S. ngadino.surip@mercubuana.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Hapzi Ali, MM

hapzi.ali@mercubuana.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Didik J. Rachbini didik_rachbini@mercubuana.ac.id
Ponco Budi Sulistyo, M.Comn, Ph.D ponco_budi@mercubuana.ac.id

Dr. A. Rahman, HI, M.Si

dr.a.rahman@mercubuana.ac.id

Dr. Farid Hamid, M.Si

farid.hamid@mercubuana.ac.id
Dr. Elly Yuliawati, M.Si elly_yuliawati@mercubuana.ac.id
Dr. Agustina Zubair, M.Si

agustina@mercubuana.ac.id

Dr. Irmulan Sati, M.Si

irmulan_sati@mercubuana.ac.id

Dra. Diah Wardhani, M.Si

diah.wardhani@mercubuana.ac.id

Dr. Yoyoh Hereyah, M.Si

yoyoh.hereyah@mercubuana.ac.id

Dr. Afdal Makkuraga Putra, M.Si afdal.makkuraga@mercubuana.ac.id
Dr. Juwono Tri Atmodjo, M.Si

juwono_tri_atmodjo@mercubuana.ac.id

Yuni Tresnawati, M.I.Kom yuni.tresnawati@mercubuana.ac.id
Dadan Iskandar, M.Si dadan_iskandar@mercubuana.ac.id
Dr. Suraya, M.Si suraya_suraya@mercubuana.ac.id

Dewi Sad Tanti, M.Ikom

dewi.tanti@mercubuana.ac.id
Sofia Aunul, M.Si sofia.aunul@mercubuana.ac.id

Dra. Tri Diah Cahyowati, M.Si

tri.diah@mercubuana.ac.id

Ira Purwitasari, M.Si

ira_purwitasari@mercubuana.ac.id

Feni Fasta, M.Si

feni_fasta@mercubuana.ac.id

SM Niken Restaty, M.Si

niken.restaty@mercubuana.ac.id

Rahmadya Putra Nugraha, M.Si rahmadya.putra@mercubuana.ac id

Riki Arswendi, S. Sos, M.IKom

riki.arswendi@mercubuana.ac.id

Enjang Pera Irawan, M.Ikom

enjang.irawan@mercubuana.ac.id

Novi Erlita, MA

novi.erlita@mercubuana.ac.id
Dicky Andika, M.Si dicky.andika@mercubuana.ac.id
Marwan Mahmudi, M.Si

marwan.mahmudi@mercubuana.ac.id

Suryaning Hayati, SE, MM

suryaning.hayati@mercubuana.ac.id

Rizki Briandana, M.Comn, Ph.D rizki.briandana@mercubuana.ac.id
Rika Yessica Rahma, M.Ikom

rika.jessica@mercubuana.ac.id

Yuliawati, S.Sos, M.Ikom yuliawati@mercubuana.ac.id

Anindita, S.Pd, M.Ikom

anindita@mercubuana.ac.id

Eka Perwitasari Fauzi, S.Sos, MA

eka.perwitasari@mercubuana.ac.id

Christina Arsi Lestari, S.Ikom, M.Ikom

christina.arsi@mercubuana.ac.id

Nindyta Aisyah Dwityas, S.Ikom., M.Si nindyta.aisyah@mercubuana.ac.id

Mardhiyyah, S.Ikom, M.Ikom

mardhiyyah@mercubuana.ac.id

Kurniawan Prasetyo, S.Ikom., M.Ikom

kurniawan.prasetyo@mercubuana.ac.id

Ridho Azlam Ambo Asse, S.Ikom.,M.Ikom

 ridho.azlam@mercubuana.ac.id

Wiyanto Hidayatullah,S.Ikom., M.Ikom

wiyanto.hidayatullah@mercubuana.ac.id
Engga Probi Endri, S.I.Kom., M.A. engga.probi@mercubuana.ac.id